Home Events - Golden Rosycross Nordic Nordic Webinar: The third way-spiritual change

Organizer

The Golden Rosycross
Email
info@goldenrosycross-nordic.org

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sun May 2023
  • Time: 13:00 - 14:30
Category
QR Code

Do you wish to help us?

Your donations will be used to fund our advertisements so that our audience can grow.

Date

Sun May 2023
Expired!

Time

19:00 - 20:30

Webinar: The third way-spiritual change

“For the seeking human, life can be a struggle, but already since the beginning of time there has been a way out of the disharmony that we so often feel.”

Signing up:

Here you can sign up for the lecture. You will then receive a link to the lecture at your e-mail address.

Please select your country


About the webinar:

For the seeking human, life can be a struggle, but already since the beginning of time there has been a way out of the disharmony that we so often feel.

In various myths and legends we find traces of this way in a very specific wisdom that we can call the third way. It is the gate that lies between two opposing poles. 

We can find this third way on our own -on our sometimes lonely- path, but together with many other pathfinders we can be of great strength towards each other. 

Time:

Greenland 14:00 (GMT-3)
Iceland, Faroe Islands 18:00 (GMT)
Denmark, Norway, Sweden 19:00 (CET/ GMT +1)
Finland 20:00 (GMT+2)


When and how:

We hope to see you on Zoom on Sunday the 14th of May, from 19:30 to 21:00. (https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85812514542) Use the viewer at the bottom of this page to watch the webinar when you don’t have zoom. 

Do you have internet trouble? You can also use your phone! Call your local number followed by: # and enter meeting ID 85812514542#

Denmark +45 32 70 12 06
Finland +358 3 4109 2129
Norway +47 2400 4735
Sweden +46 8 4468 2488

Find other local numbers here

You can see here directly on this page without downloading Zoom.We are online 15 minutes before the lecture begins. Fill out your name and email address and select “English” as the app language.

[zoom_join_via_browser meeting_id=”85812514542″ login_required=”no” help=”yes” height=”500px” disable_countdown=”yes” passcode=”12345″ webinar=”no”]